Friday, November 24, 2006

Nas - Hip Hop is Dead Tracklist

1. "QB Tru G's" (featuring The Game) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
2. "Won't Go Back"
3. "You Mean the World to Me"
4. "Where Y'all At" (Produced by Salaam Remi)
5. "Play on Playa" (featuring Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Scott Storch)
6. "Carry on Tradition" (Produced By Scott Storch)
7. "Black Republican" (featuring Jay-Z) (Produced By L.E.S.)
8. "Still Dreamin'" (featuring Kanye West) (Produced by Kanye West)
9. "White Man's Paper (War)" (featuring Damien Marley) (Produced by Afrikan)
10. "Blunt Ashes" (Produced by Chris Webber)
11. "Hip Hop Is Dead" (featuring (Produced by
12. "Where are They Now?" (Produced by Nas & Salaam Remi)
13. "Let There Be Light" (featuring Tre Williams) (Produced by Kanye West)
14. "Can't Forget About You" (featuring Chrisette Michelle) (Produced by


Post a Comment

<< Home